Connect with us

Entertainment

BTS ‘Dynamite’ Breaks YouTube Record for Most-Viewed Video in First 24 Hours – Variety

BTS Army has done it: The K-pop idols’ new video for “Dynamite” has set a new YouTube record for views in the first 24 hours of release. The upbeat, dance-y and vivid music video from BTS was released on YouTube Friday, Aug. 21, at 12 a.m. ET/1 p.m. KST. By 8…

Published

on

post featured image
ADVERTISEMENT

BTS Army has done it: The K-pop idols’ new video for “Dynamite” has set a new YouTube record for views in the first 24 hours of release.
The upbeat, dance-y and vivid music video from BTS was released on YouTube Friday, Aug. 21, at 12 a.m. ET/1 p.m. KST. By 8:35 p.m. ET (9:35 a.m. KST on Saturday), “Dynamite” had registered more than 86.4 million views on YouTube. That has pushed it ahead of the prior record holder: Blackpink’s “How You Like That,” which two months ago racked up an official tal…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

post featured image
Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson reacts to seeing himself blown up as fanny pack balloon in Thanksgiving parade – Fox News
post featured image
WWE SmackDown Results: Winners, Grades, Reaction and Highlights from November 27 – Bleacher Report
post featured image
Bad Bunny Opened Up About His Relationship Status After Fans Speculated That He Secretly Got Married – BuzzFeed